Elections Held

Per by-laws, we held elections today. The 2013 Team:

Officers: Fritz VonBuren (Pres), Pete Strickland (VP), Paul Flinkstrom (Treasurer), Colleen Hurley (Secretary)

Directors: Mike Hurley, Dick Wright, Mike Bellino

Congratulations to all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *